How Many Times Has Arsenal Won The Premier League?


2 Answers

Dan Banks Profile
Dan Banks answered

Arsenal F.C has won the English Premier League three times. In total, the club has won within the top tier of English football 13 times - winning in the old First Division 10 times, and in the Premiership on three occasions, following the latter's introduction in 1992. Arsenal has also achieved the third highest amount of league victories (13) behind Manchester United (19) and Liverpool (18).

As of 2012, Arsenal is still the only team to have spent a whole Premier League season unbeaten, a feat achieved during 2003-2004.

Arsenal League Victories

Premier League: 1997-98, 2001-02, 2003-04.

First Division: 1930-31, 1932-33, 1933-34, 1934-35, 1937-38, 1947-48, 1952-53, 1970-71, 1988-89, 1990-91. 

Answer Question