Who Won 2009 World Rugby Sevens Cup?


1 Answers

Anonymous Profile
Anonymous answered

The Rugby Sevens World cup has been held for several years now. The 2009 cup was the fifth edition of this tournament. The 2009 World Rugby Sevens cup was held in United Arab Emirates.

This cup was won by Wales and Argentina were the runners up. There were 31 teams in total from all around the world.

Answer Question