What Year Did Manchester United Win The Treble?


1 Answers

mrs garrett Profile
mrs garrett answered
Man you last won the treble in 1999, making them the fist team in history to do so. The team consisted of, Peter Schimechiel, Gary Neville, Dennis Urwin, Ryan Giggs, David Beckham, Paul Scholes was part of the team but suspended for the final of the champions league as was Roy Keanne. Dwight Yorke, Andy Cole ,Teddy Sheringham ,Ole Gunner Scholsar,and possibly Gary Pallister and Steve Bruce made up the rest.

Answer Question